IANW '84


International Academic Networkshop 
Paris 1984

Table of Contents

A. Articles

     [TBD]

B. Participants

BELGIUM – EEC

Christopher Horn, EEC, horn%hirst1@ucl-cs

 

CANADA

John Demco, University of British Columbia, demco.ubc@csnet-relay.arpa


FINLAND

Ari Ahtiainen, University of Helsinki, ari_aht%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Ari Rikkil{, Finnish State Computer Center, ari_rikkil{_finnish_state_computer_center%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa


FRANCE

Jean-Pierre Ansart, Agence de l'Informatique - Project Rhin

Alain Auroux, IBM - Europe

Herb Budd, IBM – Europe

Stan Budkowski, Agence de l'Informatique

Alain Costes, LAAS

Michel Elie, Bull, Elie.CII-HB%HIS-PHOENIX-MULTICS%CISL-SERVICE-MULTICS@MIT-MULTICS.arpa

Michel Gien, INRIA/CNET, gien@mit-multics, ...mcvax!inria!gien

Jean-Louis Grange, INRIA - Project Nadir, grange@mit-multics.arpa

Jim Loveluck, Bull, Loveluck.CII-HB%HIS-PHOENIX-MULTICS%CISL-SERVICE-MULTICS@mit-multics.arpa

Robert Mahl, Agence de l'Informatique, robert_mahl%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Louis Pouzin, CNET, pouzin@mit-multics.arpa

Jean-Claude Rault, Agence de l'Informatique, j_rault%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Jacques Sakarovitch, Ministrie de l'Industrie et de la Recherche

Hubert Zimmermann, CNET, hzim@mit-multics


IRELAND

Dennis Jennings, University College – Dublin, d_jennings__u_coll_dublin%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa


ISRAEL

Shmuel Peleg, The Hebrew University, peleg.israel@csnet-relay.arpa

Menachem Tassa, National Council for Research and Development, ncrd.israel@csnet-relay.arpa


ITALY

Adriano Endrizzi, Joint Research Center


NORWAY

Kjell Aage Bringsrud, Universitetet i Oslo, 

kjell_]ge_bringsrud%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Knut Smaaland, University of Oslo, 

knut_smaaland_U%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Paal Spilling, Norwegian Telecommunications Authority, paal@nta-vax.arpa


SPAIN

Manuel Medina, E. T. S. E. Telecomunicacion, 

medina%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Juan Riera, E.T.S.I. Telecomunicacion

Jesus Garcia Tomas, U.P. Madrid, 

jesus_garcia_tomas%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa


SWEDEN

Ulf Bilting, Chalmers University of Technology, bilting@csnet-sh.arpa, ulf_bilting%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Tommy Ericson, Stockholm University Computing Center, tommy_ericson__qz%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Jacob Palme, Stockholm University Computing Center, jacob_palme_qz%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa


SWITZERLAND - CERN

Francois Fluckiger, CERN


UNITED KINGDOM

Derek Barber, Alvey Directorate, dlab%alvey@ucl-cs.arpa

Paul Bryant, Rutherford Appleton Laborator, bryant%rlgb@ucl-cs.arpa

Jim Craigie, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, j.craigie%rlgb@ucl-cs.arpa

James S. Hutton, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, jsh%rlib@ucl-cs.arpa

Peter T. Kirstein, University College – London, kirstein@ucl-cs.arpa


UNITED STATES

Dave Farber, University of Delaware, farber@udel-ee.arpa

Ira Fuchs, City University of New York, g.cunyvm=ihfcu@berkeley.arpa

Lawrence H. Landweber, University of Wisconsin-Madison, landweber@uwisc.arpa

Dan Long, BBN, long@bbn-unix.arpa

Dan Oberst, EDUCOM, oberst%educom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa


WEST GERMANY

Gerhard Glas, DFVLR-NT

Michael Rotert, University of Karlsruhe, rotert%germany@csnet-relay.arpa

Horst Santo, GMD

Rolf Speth, Universitat Duesseldorf, 

rolf_speth_univ_duesseldorf%qzcom.mailnet@mit-multics.arpa

Klaus Ullmann, DFN

Werner Zorn, University of Karlsruhe, zorn%germany@csnet-relay.arpa